ROSTER OF CURRENT MEMBERS (as of 4-25-2019)

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

MID-NAME

E-MAIL

Abee

Scott


scott.abee@raymondjames.com

Allen

Cindy

B.

cindyallen@johnston.k12.nc.us

Andrews

W.E.

Bud

webarea1@aol.com

Arnn

Carol

Elizabeth

carolarnn@gmail.com

Barker

Brandon


bbarker@ksbankinc.com

Barnes

Kevin

S.

kevin.barnes@firstcitizens.com

Booth

Kari


kari.booth@uss.salvationarmy.org

Bridgers

Patti

Craft

patbridgers@gmail.com

Brownlee

Eric

V.

midcarolinahosp@aol.com

Brownlee

Michele

D.

EricBrownlee@aol.com

Bullock

W.

Landis

landis@BullockBrothers.com

Byrd

Linwood

E.

linwoodbyrd@byrdsurvey.com

Byrd

Parks

Robinson

parksb@lampemanagement.com

Callahan

Joy

Taylor

jtcallahan@johnstoncc.edu

Campbell

Cheryl

Huffines

ccampbell@mfifert.com

Charvat

Peter

 

peter.charvat@unchealth.unc.edu

Childrey

Rick

W.

rwchildrey@embarqmail.com

Cohen

Gettys

 

drgg1@hotmail.com

Connet

Peter

T.

ptconnet@aol.com

Cox

Cornell

W.

cornellcox@msn.com

Creech

Lynda

Dupree


Daughtry

Richard


rdaughtry@interstateglassinc.com

Daughtry

Teresa

A.

tdaughtry@partnerscrnc.com

Davis

Neal


nealdavis@embarqmail.com

Dimsdale

Brian

Keith

cknman1022@aol.com

Duggin

Donald

G.

dduggin31@gmail.com

Dunn, Jr.

Claud

L.

claud@danddcpas.com

Dunn

John

A.

john@danddcpas.com

Edwards

Todd


tedwards100@gmail.com

Elliott

Chuck


chuck.elliott@unchealth.unc.edu

Farnell

Leland

E.

LEFarnell@aol.com

Faulconer

Johna

Lee

johnafaulconer@gmail.com

Grice, Jr.

Bobby

Steve

Griceland@gmail.com

Grimes

Warren

L.

wgrimes1@nc.rr.com

Heilmann

Carlie


carlie@countryss.com

Henthorn

Karen


khenthorn1@gmail.com

Hobart

John

D.

fhobart@nc.rr.com

Jones

Elizabeth

P.

bettypj@aol.com

Karaam

LaKisha

Ashley

KaraamL1@gmail.com

Key

Christopher

Joel

chris@awmadvisor.com

Knott

Corina

Rice

corina@interstateoutdoor.net

Langdon

Mack


mlangdon51@gmail.com

Lassiter

T.

Wingate

jazzedit@nc.rr.com

Lee

Kelly


kelly51907@gmail.com

Lokken

Zak


lokken.zak@rnc.sysco.com

Marshall

Elaine

F.

elainefmarshall@yahoo.com

Marshall

Julian

F.

jfmarshall618@aol.com

McCullers

Kimberly

Mitchell

kim@mitchelltemporary.com

Mohamad

Waiel

H.

wm25277@aol.com

Morris

Dwight

H.

dmorris@pfcjc.org

Oakes

Robert

Bradford

brad@danddcpas.com

Orji

Louis


cathlon2003@yahoo.com

Parrish

John

Walter

sppjwp@embarqmail.com

Ragsdale

Lynn

Harloe

lharloe@hotmail.com

Ryan

Mark

S.

mark@daughtersandryan.com

Sasser

Rudy

Aycock

rudy.sasser@peedinsassercpa.com

Scott

Michael

L.

michael.scott@smithfield-nc.com

Scovil

John

H.

johns@johnscovil.com

Smith

William

Everett

wsmithwvh@gmail.com

Spence

Ed


ed@sound-partners.com

Spruill

Stefan

Joel

stefan.spruill@scouting.org

Stanley, Jr.

Jamie

L.

jamie@hinsprint.com

Stewart

Chad

Minson

chad4oaks@aol.com

Tetreault

Martin

A.

martin@smithfieldlaw.com

Thompson

Jeffrey


jeffbt3@yahoo.com

Thornton

Zachary


zthornton@bbandt.com

Vause

Amy

Whitman

amy_vause@ucbi.com

Wallace

Doris


dwcsw610@yahoo.com

Watson

Elizabeth

Parker

BethWatson0522@gmail.com

Wenzel

Jason

William

jwenzel@narronwenzel.com

Wiley

David

A.

dwileycpa@yahoo.com